Mr. Sam Stitching Complete

mr sam complete 30april2016

I just finished up the stitching on Mr. Sam, The 4th of July Man. It took just over a week to complete the pattern and add all of the embellishments.  I’m not sure if I will finish it into a stand up or pillow… I really do like the stand ups.

What next??  One of my favorite past times is planning new projects…. I hope to show something new next week!

This entry was posted in cross stitch, Mosey 'n Me Stand Ups and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mr. Sam Stitching Complete

  1. Alice C. says:

    I love his little pocket watch! 🙂

Leave a Reply

