Happy New Year!

Another Christmas Day is behind us.  We had a nice day with good food, good conversation and great gifts.

I finished the pillow pocket that I started several days ago… it is cute!

image

Time to make a 2016 New Years project list.  I didn’t make one last year and even though I am happy with my 2015 project progress, I missed having a goal list.  Hopefully, before New Years Day arrives I will have that done or at least as a draft.

Happy New Year! 

This entry was posted in cross stitch and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

