Fabric Update – Go Even Bigger…..

I am really good at reading what I want to see or expect to see…. oops….

The fabric/canvas that is pictured and that I am using for World Travel Book Shelf is actually congress cloth – it is 24 count canvas and I am stitching 2 over 1 using DMC.

I am really pleased with the way it is stitching up and now I need to look into other colors that are available.  After another few thousand stitches I might be ready to declare this my new “go-to” for HAED’s.

Do I have a new project in mind?  Yes, yes I do…..

This entry was posted in cross stitch, HAED (Heaven and Earth Designs) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

