Cleaning Up Free Project Links

The week has seen a small amount of stitching — nothing worth showing yet.

Oh, gosh … just can’t help myself … this is the Bakelite phone with a very small amount completed.  So far, I’m pleased with the way it is stitching up …

bakelite 11jan2014Bakelike Phone Needlepoint

During my “spare” time, I have been working on cleaning up the free project links.  As I work through the links, I hope that anyone that has a link to share will let me know.  I only post links to projects that are completely free and do not require any type of sign up.

Hope everyone is having a great start to the new year!

This entry was posted in ... and beyond, needlepoint and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

